Advanced Search

$0 to $0

We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search

$0 to $0

we found 0 results

Your search results

Our Team

Fred Agent

Shawn Cai

Sales Consultant
03 9889 1118
0425 025 525
shawn@frederickproperty.com.au

Aaron Wang

Senior Sales Consultant
03 9889 1118
0403 045 623
aaron@frederickproperty.com.au

Daniul Chu

Senior Sales Consultant
03 9889 1118
0478 027 228
Daniel@frederickproperty.com.au

Ding Zeng

Sen. Sales Consult. & Property Mgr.
03 9889 1118
0430 566 770
Dingding@frederickproperty.com.au

Jackson Yang

Marketing Manager
03 9889 1118
0436 383 838
Jackson@frederickproperty.com.au

Risky Chen

Sales Consultant
03 9889 1118
0430 089 800
risky@frederickproperty.com.au

Fred Liu

Director. Auctioner
03 9889 1118
0425 613 688
fred@frederickproperty.com.au